WHITTLESFORD PARISH COUNCIL

MEETING DATES FOR 2022

Monthly meetings of the Parish Council are held in the Millennium Room of the Memorial Hall on the second Tuesday of each month. Meetings begin at 7.30pm and last approx 2 hours. Members of the public are welcome to attend.

Monthly agenda’s are generated on the first Tuesday of each month and are posted on all notice boards. You can also download and print off an agenda from the website.

JANUARY   Tuesday 11th January 2022 – Parish Council Meeting

FEBRUARY  Tuesday 8th February 2022 – Parish Council Meeting

MARCH   Tuesday 8th March 2022 – Parish Council Meeting

APRIL  Tuesday 12th April 2022 – Parish Council Meeting

MAY     Tuesday 10th May 2022 – Parish Council (Annual) Meeting – 7.30pm

Tuesday 10th May 2022 – Parish Council Meeting – 7.50pm

Tuesday 24th May 2022 – Annual Parish Meeting

JUNE    Tuesday 14th June 2022 – Parish Council Meeting

JULY     Tuesday 12th July 2022 – Parish Council Meeting

AUGUST  Tuesday 9th August 2022 – Generally No Meeting held

(Date to be reserved for planning matters only)

SEPTEMBER Tuesday 13th September 2022 – Parish Council Meeting

OCTOBER    Tuesday 11th October 2022 – Parish Council Meeting

NOVEMBER  Tuesday 8th November 2022– Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday 29th November 2022 – Finance Meeting (No Public)

DECEMBER   Tuesday 13th December 2022 – Parish Council Meeting